Details of directorships and full-time positions in body corporates held by the Directors of the Company

1. Mr. Gautam Adani (DIN: 00006273)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation	
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Executive Chairman	
2.	Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited	Executive Chairman	
3.	Adani Energy Solutions Limited	Non-Executive Director	
4.	Adani Green Energy Limited	Non-Executive Director	
5.	Adani Total Gas Limited	Non-Executive Director	
6.	Adani Power Limited	Non-Executive Director	
7.	Ambuja Cements Limited	Non-Executive Director	
8.	Adani Infra (India) Limited	Additional Director	
9.	Adani Institute for Education and Research	Director	
10.	Adani Medicity and Research Center	Director	
11.	DIRK Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner	
12.	Adani Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner	

2. Mr. Rajesh Adani (DIN: 00006322)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Managing Director
2.	Adani Power Limited	Non-Executive Director
3.	Adani Green Energy Limited	Non-Executive Director
4.	Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited	Non-Executive Director
5.	Adani Energy Solutions Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	Adani Infra (India) Limited	Additional Director
7.	Karnavati Museum of Leadership Foundation	Director
8.	Adani Welspun Exploration Limited	Director
9.	Adani Tradeline Private Limited	Director
10.	Adani Institute for Education and Research	Director
11.	DIRK Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
12.	Adani Trade and Logistics LLP	Partner
13.	Adani Tradeline LLP	Designated Partner
14.	Adani Trading Services LLP	Designated Partner

3. Mr. Pranav Adani (DIN: 00008457)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Total Gas Limited	Non-Executive Director
2.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Executive Director
3.	AMG Media Networks Limited	Director
4.	Adani Welspun Exploration Limited	Director
5.	Mundra Synenergy Limited	Director
6.	Adani Bunkering Private Limited	Director
7.	Adani Properties Private Limited	Director
8.	Adani Infrastructure and Developers Private Limited	Director
9.	Adani Infra (India) Limited	Additional Director
10.	Adani Agri Fresh Limited	Director
11.	Adani Sportsline Private Limited	Director
12.	Karnavati Museum of Leadership Foundation	Director
13.	Navbharat Mega Developers Private Limited	Director
14.	Dirk Trade and Logistics LLP	Designated Partner
15.	Adani Trade and Logistics LLP	Designated Partner

4. Mr. Vinay Prakash (DIN: 03634648)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Bunkering Private Limited	Non-Executive Director
2.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Executive Director
3.	Kutch Copper Limited	Managing Director
4.	Adani Cement Industries Limited	Non-Executive Director
5.	ACC Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	Kalinga Alumina Limited	Non-Executive Director
	(Formerly Known as Mundra Aluminium Limited)	
7.	East Coast Aluminium Limited	Non-Executive Director
	(Formerly known as Mundra Copper Limited)	
8.	Madhur Green Proptech LLP	Designated Partner

5. Mr. Hemant Nerurkar (DIN: 00265887)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Independent Director
2.	Igarashi Motors India Limited	Non-Executive Director
3.	DFM Foods Limited	Independent Director
4.	Raghav Productivity Enhancers Limited	Independent Director
5.	TRL Krosaki Refractories Limited	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mumbai International Airport Limited	Independent Director
7.	Navi Mumbai International Airport Private Limited	Independent Director
8.	Trust Asset Management Private Limited	Independent Director
9.	TRL Krosaki China Ltd,	Non-Executive Director
10.	Adani Global Pte. Ltd.,	Independent Director
11.	Adani Global FZE	Independent Director

6. Mr. Omkar Goswami (DIN: 00004258)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation	
1.	Adani Airport Holdings Limited	Independent Director	
2.	CERG Advisory Private Limited	Executive Director, Chairman	
3.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Independent Director	

7. Mrs. Vijaylaxmi Joshi (DIN: 00032055)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation	
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Independent Director	
2.	GHCL Limited	Independent Director	
3.	GHCL Textiles Limited	ed Independent Director	
4.	HDFC Securities Limited	Independent Director	

8. Mr. Venkataraman Subramanian (DIN: 00357727)

Sr. No	Company Name	Designation
1.	Adani Enterprises Limited	Independent Director
2.	Equippp Social Impact Technologies Limited	Independent Director
3.	Bhoruka Power Corporation Limited	Director
4.	Enfragy Solutions India Private Limited	Director
5.	GPS Renewables Private Limited	Independent Director